Skip navigation

Vision for the West Side - The Gap

You're invited to a Town Hall! This is a chance for us to come together as a community and share our vision for what is possible in The Gap and Ashgrove.

We also want to hear your views on how you dream of seeing our community grow and prosper - whether that be greener parks, accessible public transport or building a more sustainable future. 

We will be joined by extra special guests Ann Aitken and MC Katinka Winston-Allom!

RSVPs essential!

February 21, 2024 at 6:00pm - 8pm
The Gap State High School
1020 Waterworks Rd
The Gap, QLD 4061
Google map and directions
Bronwyn McAdam Colleen Kelly Namira Rahman Peter Kennedy Patricia Feehely Ivar Svensen Robyn Morgan Kate Harries Matthew Roach Margaret Murray Joan Winter Greg Eales Shannon Bell Paege Bellett Mark Finnane Laura Holbeck Chris Mccurdy Roland Bartholdy Sally Partridge Garth Camac

Will you come?